Anita Miller – Chevron

Steven Spedowfski – City of San Ramon, City Manager

Craig Stevens – City of San Ramon, San Ramon Police Department

Sarah Yoell – Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Valerie Howard – Howard Insurance Agency – Farmers Insurance

Paul Kepler – The Kepler Group

Annestelle Maes, The Maes Group, Keller Williams

Robert Downum – Liberty Tax Service (2021 & 2022 Board Chair)

Greg Starnes – Greg Starnes Fine Art

Denise Pangelinan – San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District

Ilana Israel Samuels – San Ramon Valley Unified School District

Mino Sastry – Stanford Health Care – ValleyCare

Monica Magee – Sunset Development Company / Bishop Ranch

Amber Campbell – San Ramon Regional Medical Center

Mary Hanson – Horizon Wealth Solutions

Ashar Ahmed – Infinity Law Group

Terry Koehne – Terry Koehne Communications