2022 ambassadors

The San Ramon Chamber’s Ambassador Committee is a dedicated group of business professionals who give their time and endless energy to help the Chamber. We have selected approximately 15 active members to represent the Chamber. The Ambassadors are the greeters at all Chamber functions, they help introduce new and prospective members to current Chamber events and other members, as well as attend the numerous ribbon cuttings. They are an active group here to support the Chamber and its membership.

The mission of the Ambassador Committee is to utilize its public relations, education, and networking capabilities to help maximize membership. They are committed to welcoming new Chamber of Commerce members into a comfortable networking environment. The program is committed to uniting the current and incoming members to help grow the community, local business, and the Chamber membership.

The group meets the 3rd Thursday of every month at 4:00pm in the Chamber conference room. Each Ambassador has the opportunity to showcase their business on the Chamber’s website as well as in our newsletters.

If you recently joined the Chamber and are not accustomed to the busy networking scene, we invite you to use the Ambassador Committee to your advantage.

Meet the 2023 San Ramon Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors

Ambassador Chair:  Peter Niles – Executive Innovation

Norma Gonzalez – San Ramon Insurance Agency

Joe Tagupa – Realty ONE Group

Robert Downum – Liberty Tax Service

Kim Falahati – Family Matters – Family Transition Advisor

Jerald Marrs – Law Office of Jerald Marrs

Mary C. Whipple – Whipple, Mercado & Associates, LLP

Angie Toussaint Billingsly – KMT Technical Services (Woman owned audiovisual company)

Laura Steinbeck – Pacific Wealth Planning, Inc.

Tracy Harrington – Green Escrow Services, Inc.